Since 2009, our FGYO Young Ambassadors are actively involved in extending and deepening the Franco-German friendship while representing the Franco-German Youth Office (FGYO) at regional events. They inform the public about mobility programs and other offers from the FGYO. At the same time, they implement their own projects and advise the FGYO and its partner organizations. Moreover, the Young Ambassadors develop ideas and concepts in collaboration with our permanent staff for future Franco-German and trilateral projects to extend our international network.

The network consists of 100 students, apprentices, recent graduates and young professionals from 16 to 30 years old.

Thanks to the commitment of young Europeans for young Europeans, the FGYO is able to extend and intensify the dialogue with its stakeholders, deepen international cooperation and reach new target groups, both inside and outside of the European community.     

Would you like to organize a Franco-German project or maybe even start a whole new initiative together with our Young Ambassadors? Would you like to invite one of our Young Ambassadors to a conference or an information event at your school or university? Then go for it and take a look at the contact section where you can find individual contact details from our interactive map

The „FGYO Young Ambassadors for Communication“

Nina Göbeler

Karlsruhe

n.goebeler@ofaj-dfjw.org

Mélody Michon

Koblenz

m.michon@ofaj-dfjw.org

Laure Bettinger 

Thionville

l.bettinger@ofaj-dfjw.org

Lucia Preiss

Berlin

l.preiss@ofaj-dfjw.org

Maëlys Rott 

St Maximin la Ste Baume

m.rott@ofaj-dfjw.org

Jean-Lucas Soriano Hernandez

Paderborn

j.soriano@ofaj-dfjw.org

Marie Finke

Hamburg

m.finke@ofaj-dfjw.org

Véronique Caroline Marie Gantenberg

Dortmund

v.gantenberg@ofaj-dfjw.org

The „FGYO Young Ambassadors for Diversity and Participation“

Lisa Chevaucherie 

Mainz/Paris dès avril

l.chevaucherie@ofaj-dfjw.org

Thibault Guillemain

Metz

t.guillemain@ofaj-dfjw.org

Greta Kallsen

Paris

g.kallsen@ofaj-dfjw.org

Samuel Ney

Nantes

s.ney@ofaj-dfjw.org

Samantha Owusu

Paris

s.owusu@ofaj-dfjw.org

Franck Pierre Tiotsop

Paris

f.tiotsop@ofaj-dfjw.org

Abdul Samet Ünal

Berlin

a.uenal@ofaj-dfjw.org

Philip Wegman

Paris

p.wegmann@ofaj-dfjw.org

 

The „FGYO Young Ambassadors for Trilateral Programs“

Leila Benabdallah

Montpellier

l.benabdallah@ofaj-dfjw.org

Lucas Franken

Werne

l.franken@ofaj-dfjw.org

Kristina Graf

Gennevielliers

k.graf@ofaj-dfjw.org

Mateusz Jan Weis-Banaszczyk

Frankfurt/Oder

m.weis@ofaj-dfjw.org